Waves Poker funding proposal

Hello everyone,

Team
I’m the founder of the Waves Poker project (https://play.waves-poker.com). I’m a senior software engineer with more than 10 years in software development, mainly in web applications. I have developed various projects not related to blockchain along these years and participated in a Waves Hackathon in 2017 where I won 3rd place (and actually won 700 waves!). I played with RIDE smart contracts for a while as a hobby and then decided to develop a real project.
Being a poker player I though it would be cool to have a poker platform on this blockchain and I decided to create it in early 2022. I named it Waves Poker. It originally used USDN to operate and since the rename is using XTN. I paused the project following the XTN downfall and I’m ready to relaunch it now.

Description of the Proposal
Waves Poker is a poker website allowing anyone to play poker and other games on the Waves Blockchain. Players can connect using various options from the waves blockchain (Seed, Email, Keeper Wallet) .
There are a number of poker rooms available to play with various formats (2, 6 and 9 players tables) where players deposit XTN upon entering the table and will automatically receive their earnings upon leaving the table.
We provide the ability for anyone to create poker tournaments where they can specify and deposit the cash prize (in any waves currency they want) that will be sent to the winners at the end of the tournament. They can also specify a buy-in price that players must pay when registering to the tournament. This buy-in amount will then be sent to them once the tournament has been finished.